ayudame

Some Bonds Are Stronger Than Blood

Dikt

Kategori: Allmänt

Are you happy now, with this feeling inside
Are you proud, you've come so far
Why did you try so hard to destroy the happiness?
You walked away. Walked out of my life.
You left me alone, to pick up the pieces of a broken heart.
A broken family, and destroyed dreams.
dead and gone

A heart you once put on fire, now turns to ice.
Beautiful minds filled up with dangerous thoughts.
Thoughts about walking away from love.
And life.

Are you happy now, when you made us believe
that love exists only in fairy tales.
And life is no fairytale

I saw the eyes of once so innocent kids
turning empty and deep, like black holes.
Nothing else shows but sad and angry feelings
emotions no kids should understand

I tried so hard to understand why things never turned out
the way I wanted them to be
Why life never seemed to go my way.
And the only road you walked, was away from me.
So are you happy now, when you finally made me realize,
You are dead and gone

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: